Board of Directors

2015 Board of Directors The Board of Directors handles day-to-day operations of the Club and makes decisions that shape the future of the RMRC.  Individual board members oversee different aspects of the Club.



President                                                          Dave Stevens

Vice President                                                 Amy Shonstrom

Treasurer                                                          Mike Shonstrom

Secretary                                                          Becky Ralston

Boathouse Manager                                      T R Hernacki

Membership Coordinator                             Kathy Pauly

Equipment Coordinator                                Mike Gasper

Program Coordinator                                    Ritchie Sax

Safety Coordinator                                        Gail Horstman

At Large Members                                          Karen Blackman, Jody Rutz, Natalie Dustman, Peter Francis


Learn to Row Program Coordinator           VACANT

Learn to Row Program Coach                     VACANT

Mile High Sprints Organizer                        Mark Lodmill

Row the Rockies Organizers                        Tony Johnson, Ben Harvey

Webmasters                                                    Mark Fritzen, Natalie Dustman

Assistant Treasurer                                        Marlene Trujillo

Volunteer Coordinator                                  Natalie Ormond

Gear Coordinator                                           Rebekah Spetnagel

Race Coordinator                                           VACANT


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2015 Rocky Mountain Rowing Club

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?